Athletics Directory

 

Athletic Administration

Name Position Telephone Email Address
Aaron Crawford Athletic Director (407) 956-8306 aaron.crawford@ocps.net
Janine Mojica Assistant AD- Business Manager (407) 956-8300 janine.mojica@ocps.net
Brian Bruce Assistant AD- Facilities (407) 956-8300 brian.bruce@ocps.net
Patrick Durbin Assistant AD – Transportation (407) 956-8307 patrick.durbin@ocps.net
 Kiley Nave  Head Athletic Trainer  (407) 956-8307  Kiley.nave@ocps.net

 

Fall Season Coaches Directory

Sport Head Coach Email Address
Bowling- Boys & Girls Tammy Lafayette tammy.lafayette@ocps.net
Cheerleading (Sprit) Jessica Paradiso jessica.echeverria@ocps.net
Cross Country- Boys Brian Bruce Brian.Bruce@ocps.net
Cross Country- Girls Brian Bruce Brian.Bruce@ocps.net
Football Anthony Paradiso anthony.paradiso@ocps.net
Golf- Boys Justin Johnson justin.johnson@ocps.net
Golf- Girls Janine Mojica janine.mojica@ocps.net
Swim & Dive- Boys & Girls Alex Bennett alexander.bennett@ocps.net
Volleyball- Girls Jake Penaloza jake.penaloza@ocps.net

 

Winter Season Coaches Directory

Sport Head Coach Email Address
Basketball- Boys Antonio Cunningham antonio.cunningham@ocps.net
Basketball- Girls Tammy Lafayette tammy.lafayette@ocps.net
Cheerleading (Competitive) Jessica Paradiso jessica.echeverria@ocps.net
Soccer- Boys Raul Jara raul.jara@ocps.net
Soccer- Girls Deepak Shivraman deepak.shivraman@ocps.net
Weightlifting- Girls Anthony Paradiso anthony.paradiso@ocps.net
Wrestling Kendrick Ellison colleen.keeley@ocps.net

 

Spring Season Coaches Directory

Sport Head Coach Email Address
Baseball Patrick Durbin patrick.durbin@ocps.net
Flag Football- Girls Anthony Paradiso anthony.paradiso@ocps.net
Lacrosse- Boys Chris Rullan cbrullan@gmail.com
Lacrosse- Girls  Phoebe Storey phoebe.storey@ocps.net
Softball Jay McQuillan john.mcquillan@ocps.net
Tennis- Boys Tom Beard thomas.beard@ocps.net
Tennis- Girls Tammy Boisvert tammy.boisvert@ocps.net
Track & Field- Boys Alan Lambert Alan.Lambert@ocps.net  
Track & Field- Girls Alan Lambert Alan.Lambert@ocps.net  
Volleyball- Boys Tammy Lafayette tammy.lafayette@ocps.net
Water Polo- Boys & Girls Alex Bennett alexander.bennett@ocps.net
Weightlifting- Boys
Anthony Paradiso
anthony.paradiso@ocps.net

 

Any questions please contact Aaron Crawford, Athletic Director at 407-956-8306 or email at Aaron.Crawford@ocps.net.