Athletics Directory

 

Athletic Administration

Name Position Telephone Email Address
Andy Chiles Athletic Director (407) 956-8306 andrew.chiles@ocps.net
Cheryl Watson Assistant AD- Business Manager (407) 956-8338 cheryl.watson@ocps.net
Alan Lambert Assistant AD- Facilities/Transportation (407) 956-8300 x 6174317 Alan.Lambert@ocps.net
Kiley Nave Head Athletic Trainer (407) 956-8307 kiley.nave@ocps.net

 

Fall Season Coaches Directory

Sport Head Coach Email Address
Bowling- Boys/Girls Tammy Lafayette tammy.lafayette@ocps.net
Cheerleading (Sprit) Jessica Paradiso jessica.echeverria@ocps.net
Cross Country- Boys Brian Bruce Brian.Bruce@ocps.net
Cross Country- Girls
Keith Council
Keith.Council@ocps.net
Football Anthony Paradiso anthony.paradiso@ocps.net
Golf- Boys Justin Johnson justin.johnson@ocps.net
Golf- Girls Janine Mojica janine.mojica@ocps.net
Swimming & Diving- Boys/Girls Alex Bennett alexander.bennett@ocps.net
Volleyball- Girls Heather Green heather.hansen@ocps.net

 

Winter Season Coaches Directory

Sport Head Coach Email Address
Basketball- Boys Antonio Cunningham antonio.cunningham@ocps.net
Basketball- Girls Tammy Lafayette tammy.lafayette@ocps.net
Cheerleading (Competitive) Jessica Paradiso jessica.echeverria@ocps.net
Soccer- Boys Raul Jara raul.jara@ocps.net
Soccer- Girls Cheryl Watson
cheryl.watson@ocps.net
Weightlifting- Girls Anthony Paradiso anthony.paradiso@ocps.net
Wrestling Kendrick Ellison Ellison.kendrick71@gmail.com

 

Spring Season Coaches Directory

Sport Head Coach Email Address
Baseball Patrick Durbin patrick.durbin@ocps.net
Flag Football- Girls Anthony Paradiso anthony.paradiso@ocps.net
Lacrosse- Boys Chris Rullan cbrullan@gmail.com
Lacrosse- Girls   Kerry Watson cheryl.watson@ocps.net
Softball Morgan Bullard Morgan.Bullard@ocps.net
Tennis- Boys Tom Beard thomas.beard@ocps.net
Tennis- Girls Tom Beard
thomas.beard@ocps.net
Track & Field- Boys Andy Chiles Andrew.Chiles@ocps.net
Track & Field- Girls Andy Chiles Andrew.Chiles@ocps.net
Volleyball- Boys  Andy Chiles  Andrew.Chiles@ocps.net
Water Polo- Boys/Girls Alex Bennett alexander.bennett@ocps.net
Weightlifting- Boys Alan Lambert alan.lambert@ocps.net

 

Any questions please contact Andy Chiles,  Athletic Director at 407-956-8306 or email at  Andrew.chiles@ocps.net