rss_feed Latest News

Lake Nona Volleyball Ranked #1 In the State!!!

With a record of 9-0, our Lake Nona Girls’ Volleyball team is ranked #1 for Class 7A in the state of Florida as of 6:51am on 9/13/19.  The team’s ranking across all classifications is #5. https://www.maxpreps.com/high-schools/lake-nona-lions-(orlando,fl)/volleyball/rankings.htm#state_division_rankings  

This Week in Lake Nona Athletics: August 26-31, 2019

Monday 8/26/19 No Events Scheduled Tuesday 8/27/19 Boys Golf @ Boone: 4pm Girls Golf vs Harmony: 4pm Girls Volleyball @ Harmony: JV 6pm/Var 7pm Wednesday 8/28/19 Boys Golf @ Timber Creek: 4pm Boys & Girls Swimming vs University: 4pm Girls Volleyball @ Freedom: JV 6pm/Var 7pm Thursday 8/29/19 Girls Volleyball @ TFA: JV 6pm/Var 7pm

This Week in Lake Nona Athletics: Aug 19-27, 2019

Monday 8/19/19 No Events Scheduled Tuesday 8/20/19 Girls Golf vs Olympia: 4pm Girls Volleyball vs Apopka JV 6pm/Varsity: 7pm Wednesday 8/21/19 Boys Golf @ Harmony: 4pm Girls Volleyball vs Winter Park/Oviedo 9th Grade: 5pm/6pm Thursday 8/22/19 Girls Volleyball @ Windermere Prep: 9th 5pm/JV 6pm/Varsity 7pm Friday 8/23/19 Varsity Football vs Hagerty: 7pm Saturday 8/24/19 Boys